Random thoughts out walking.

I’m walking around outside going to pick up medication from apartment and I’m just thinking about doing it maybe funny.

1. Do I really need to go and pick up in visiting Pharmacy? Do not feel like walking .


2. Do stop lights and signs. Mean nothing any more. I know how to make people listen…

FB_IMG_1489608826686
3. Why does the city of hot homeless people?

 

4. It’s creating Army of crows and pigeons the logical? Or just crazy? Maybe diabolical?

maxresdefault

5. I wish my apartment have balcony. I would buy vanilla ice cream and let it melt and then just sit up there all day dropping it on the people’s head and making bird sounds.

6. I have been walking for 20 minutes with my earphones in but no music playing…..
7. I love insurance. $350 pills go down to just $60.

 

8. Home sweet home. Now to go back to bed. Im sleeping with my pillow and blanket. Threesome!! lol

Leave a Reply

